Wrangler Rubicon Edition

The newest  Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Edition is said to be the most powerful and enduring Wrangler in the history of these vehicles. As we’ve become accustomed to, the Wrangler will be either 2-door or 4-door car with 6-speed manual or 5-speed automatic transmission in collaboration with a Pentastar 3.6 l V6 engine with 285 hp and 260 lb-ft of torque. It rides on 17-inch Rubicon aluminum wheels with the unique Jeep Wrangler logo.

The new edition of the Wrangler features even stronger and more distinctive characteristics than the previous models. The Jeep is capable to climb with ease. Standard equipment includes Premium Sunrider top and Freedom hard top. Exterior colors for the 10th Anniversary Edition are White, Billet Silver and an exclusive new color – Anvil. 2014 colors include Amp’d, Black, Dune, Flame Red, and Granite. An awesome array of colors for an awesome rig.

Jeep vehicles have been known for their durability, roughness and strength for over 70 years. They take any road with ease, be it smooth or rocky. Wrangler Rubicon was the top-notch model that was born in 2003 and was named after one of the most difficult off-road trails out there. The 10th Anniversary Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 2013 was created for those never-dying enthusiasts who just love challenge and this model is by far the most equipped and enduring model ever made by the Jeep Brand.

[su_carousel source=”media: 3515,3514,3512,3511,3510″ link=”lightbox” width=”860″ height=”500″ items=”2″]

If you plan on offroading and being extreme, take it to the next level with products from RST Garage.



You may also like...

Sorry - Comments are closed

Poll of the Moment

Would you ever drive a mini van?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...